Programs & Equipment

DUI Safety Center

First Offense DUI – Prime for Life

First time DUI offense as well as any multiple offender, will be required to complete all of the State Licensed courses. For information regarding the course, please call the General Session Safety Center at (615) 862-8355.


Anyone having two or more alcohol related offenses in the 10 years prior to the current offense must complete a state licensed multiple-offender course. For course information call:DCSO’s Office Safety Center at (615) 862-8355 for information on IOP.

Behavioral Treatment Providers – Prime for Life

A DUI offender may also choose to complete their treatment classes at Behavioral Treatement Providers (BTP). For information about the program offered at BTP call (615) 865-2229, or visit their website.

Victim Impact Panel of TN

Costs $50 – – (615) 758-4363
Please arrive at 7:00 p.m. for sign-in and the program will begin promptly at 7:30 p.m. A certificate will be given to you upon completion of the program. Please maintain a copy for your records and send a copy to your probation officer. You will report to the following location:

Cornerstone Church
726 West Old Hickory Blvd.
Madison, TN 37115
Please bring a $50.00 money order made payable to VIP of Tennessee

Victim Impact Panel Brochure


Mothers Against Drunk Driving: Costs $35 – – (615) 360-8055

Please click here to access the 2013 dates for MADD of Tennessee. This link also includes MADD courses offered throughout the State of Tennessee. The cost for the panel is $35.00 per session. Please arrive at 5:15 pm for registration and the class will begin promptly at 6:00pm. You will need to report to the following location if attending the class in Nashville along with a photo ID:

1101 Kermit Drive
Suite 104
Nashville, TN 37217

*You do not need to call ahead or register in advance to attend this course*

SCRAM – Secure Continuous Remote Alcohol Monitor

The SCRAM bracelet is worn on the offender’s leg. A home phone line is required for the SCRAM modem to access the network. The offender is required to be home at a pre-arranged time to allow the bracelet and modem to communicate. Any tampering or theft of the bracelet or modem could be grounds for a felony warrant. For questions or additional infomation on SCRAM please call (615) 862-8954.

Interlock Services

Helping people to live and drive responsibly.
Click here or the icon below for more information.

Contact us at 877-777-5020  to schedule your installation.

Experience the Intoxalock advantage:

  • Extensive service center network throughout Tennessee (and nation-wide)
  • 24/7 customer service support
  • Affordable pricing – ask us about FREE shipping!
  • Experts available on Tennessee state laws
  • 20 years of leadership in ignition interlocks
  • Most reliable technology in the industry
  • Second to none in customer service


Tennessee State law requiring the installation of ignition interlock devices was by the State Legislature July 1, 2002.